5th Dan(Godan)At this stage you are considered to be a master (Shihan), the art of Ju Jitsu has now become you, you are the living art, you don’t need to see what is happening, you now sense and feel how a situation unfolds.

1. Revision of Locking and throwing drills.

2. Revision of countering techniques.

3. Revision of countering counter techniques.

4. Revision of combination techniques.

5. Revision of weapons.

6. Multiply attacks whilst on the ground.